Latest Products http://www.xclusvesublimation.com Latest Products Mon, 08 Mar 2021 12:31:56 +0530 en-us http://www.xclusvesublimation.com Sublimation Products http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-products.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-products.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Cushions http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-cushions.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-cushions.htm Sublimation Products Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Rock Photo Frame http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-rock-photo-frame.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-rock-photo-frame.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a rock tile photo frame, it is a great product in all sublimation raw material because the print on it is very good with semi glossy finish. It is 30 x 20 cm. in size. This is imported photo frame from china. It can be great gift to give someone. Sublimation Printer http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-printer.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-printer.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is an Epson color printer, it comes with inkjet printing technology. It can print 5760x1440 DPI with this resolution of the print. L130 printer can print on these sizes of pages A4, A5, A6, B5, C6, DL. It can easily connect through USB 2.0 cable. It has 50 sheets of paper tray capacity. This is a very user-friendly printer that does not involve complex methods. We provide this without ink and 18% GST charge extra. Sublimation Printed Cushion http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-printed-cushion.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-printed-cushion.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is sublimation velvet cushion, it comes with 10 differet designs. It looks beautiful after sublimation photo print. Sublimation Photo Plate http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-photo-plate.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-photo-plate.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having a definite quality management system, we are immersed in bringing forth a top class consignment of Printed Ceramic Plates Blanks. Sublimation Mobile Cover http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mobile-cover.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mobile-cover.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Mobile Blank Cover. Perfect Grip and Best Quality and Prompt Delivery. Sublimation MDF sheet http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mdf-sheet.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mdf-sheet.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a single side MDF sheet. Ambition provides the best quality of the MDF sheet board. It comes in 4 x 4 feet in size. This MDF sheet uses in sublimation printing and customizes photo print though the heat press machine. Sublimation Magic Cushion http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-magic-cushion.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-magic-cushion.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Magic Cushion in Heart shape and Square Shape. All cushion are Imported from China with MADE IN CHINA tag. 100 % transfer on Magic Sequin Cushion with High quality Print.  Sublimation Magic Mug http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-magic-mug.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-magic-mug.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This mug changes colors when a hot liquid is poured in. At normal temperature the color of the mug. But once any hot liquid is poured in, it changes color and the printed image then apprears, with all its original colors. Sublimation LED Cushion http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-led-cushion.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-led-cushion.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is an LED sublimation fur cushion, it comes with heart and square shapes. It is available with remote or without remote. Sublimation Fur Cushion http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-fur-cushion.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-fur-cushion.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in notice varied demands of our valued patrons, we are presenting very durable variety of Sublimation Red Fur Cushion. For designing of this cushion, a crew of deft personnel uses superior quality fabric and other allied material with the aid of hi-tech methodologies. Not only this, our honored patrons can buy this product in multiple sizes and stylish designs according to their choice.Features: Washable Light in weight Soft and comfortable Sublimation Fridge Magnet http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-fridge-magnet.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-fridge-magnet.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sublimation Fridge Magnet  to our clients.We are into manufacturing, retailing and wholesaling of all kinds of sublimation products, we also have capacity of printing 5000 pieces in a day. We have complete range of sublimation products like heat press machines, mugs, keychains, t-shirts, bottles, pens, card holders,coaters, mouse pads,sublimation tape, papers, inks, printers,glass frames, phone covers, rock frames, plastic frames, MDF frames, desktops, etc. Sublimation Ceramic Tiles http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-ceramic-tiles.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-ceramic-tiles.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our vast domain proficiency, we have been able to provide our patrons with a wide variety of Sublimation Ceramic Tiles. These products are well-liked for their excellent finish, vibrant color combinations and eye-catching designs. Apart from this, we also offer modification facility of our products to make sure complete satisfaction from our patrons.Features: Elegant look Fine finish Smooth surface Printed Mug http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/printed-mug.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/printed-mug.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Mugs that bring smiles every day!• 2 sizes available: 325 ml and 450 ml• Personalise with photos, logo and more• Sharp, high-quality photo printing• 8 colour options for handle and mug interior • Single-side and wraparound print options available Sublimation Ring http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-ring.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-ring.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 New sublimation ring New sublimation ring New sublimation ring   Sublimation Metal Key Chain http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-metal-key-chain.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-metal-key-chain.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough knowledge and understanding in this business industry, we have come up with a comprehensive spectrum of Metal Keyrings. Appreciated for its ruggedness, durability and accurate dimensions, these offered products are highly commended. More to this, our patrons can buy these from us at most inexpensive rates in a plethora of sizes and stipulations to attain vast appreciation of our patrons. Sublimation Ink http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-ink.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-ink.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is Sublimation Printer InkTeck Ink. This ink is better than other sublimation ink. It comes with a ltr. of bottle and in six colors. Sublimation Tape http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-tape.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-tape.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Length 1-100 mtr Usage/Application Sublimation Tape Brand Ambition Gifts Material Bopp Width 4-1000mm Tape Thickness 28microns-100microns 3d Sublimation Machine http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/3d-sublimation-machine.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/3d-sublimation-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our new 3D sublimation vacuum machine can also be used to imprint designs on tshirts mugs, plates, glass, rock slates, crystals, phone cases,jigsaw puzzles, and other different size products. The 3D sublimation vacuum heat press machine is designed with vacuum technology, totally auto-vacuum pressed, up and down heating make heating more even to each side of substrate. Customized Bed Sheet http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/customized-bed-sheet.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/customized-bed-sheet.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you looking to send a wedding gifts or an anniversary gifts to your special one, nothing is better than personalized gifts. We are India’s number one online gifting site and also offer you best of customized photo bed sheets. You can buy customized photo bed sheet for your own or can gift to your spouse of wedding anniversary. We also have the biggest collection of customized photo cushions to impress your loved ones. Use our services and buy Photo Printed Bed Sheet Online in India on best price with us. Sublimation 5 in 1 Machine http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-5-in-1-machine.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-5-in-1-machine.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic stabalizer with high accuracy electronic data temperature indicator. Independent controller for easy connection of other attachments. Canadian hotline and the heating plate which is safe and durable. Automatic time control table,high temperature resistant silicone pad that evenly distributes pressure and is 180 rotatable.Pressure regulator also available. Sublimation White Mug http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-white-mug.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-white-mug.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is Ceramic Mug with 11oz in size. Ambition provides White mug in bulk, we are able to deliver in bulk. Sublimation White Mug sublimation blank products http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-blank-products.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-blank-products.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is the sublimation transfer paper (A3 Sizee) which is different from other heat transfer paper. This is the next generation transfer paper. Its print comes very soft and comes clear. The photo will be printed as you transfer from this paper. One packet contains 100 sheets.It is a space high release submission paper, made in Germany, and is an authorized distributor of the Ambition Gifts S-Race submission paper. Sublimation paper http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-blank-paper.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-blank-paper.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is the sublimation transfer paper (A3 Sizee) which is different from other heat transfer paper. This is the next generation transfer paper. Its print comes very soft and comes clear. The photo will be printed as you transfer from this paper. One packet contains 100 sheets.It is a space high release submission paper, made in Germany, and is an authorized distributor of the Ambition Gifts S-Race submission paper. Sublimation Vinyl Sheet http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-vinyl-sheet.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-vinyl-sheet.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is Sublimation Vinyl Film Roll, it is use in heat press machine. we provides you best Quality of vinyl film Roll. This is PU transfer Vinyl.   Many Color Sublimation Coaster http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-coaster.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-coaster.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is a wooden coaster on which it is printed by submission. These are magnets, we can stick it on the fridge or anywhere on iron, it looks like a kind of collage photo frame. Sublimation Machine http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-machine.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-machine.htm Sublimation Products Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Raw Material http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-raw-material.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-raw-material.htm Sublimation Products Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Mugs http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mugs.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mugs.htm Sublimation Products Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Inner Color Mug http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-blue-inner-color-mug.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-blue-inner-color-mug.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our vast domain proficiency, we have been able to provide our patrons with a wide variety of Sublimation Handle Color Mug. These products are well-liked for their excellent finish, vibrant color combinations and eye-catching designs. Apart from this, we also offer modification facility of our products to make sure complete satisfaction from our patrons.   Features: Elegant look Fine finish Smooth surface Sublimation Destop Frame http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-destop-frame.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-destop-frame.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Using optimal quality raw material along with modern tackles and tools, we are efficaciously affianced in presenting a broad compilation of Photo Frames. Presented products are made up and accessible with us in a collection of sizes and provisions to pick from. Also, to preserve their safety during final shipment, these are delivered in top-class quality packaging. Features: Durable Smooth finishing Aesthetic design Sublimation Kids Products http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-kids-products.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-kids-products.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is polymer bottle for toddlers, is safe for kids, and is non breakable.This bottle is for sublimation printing. After the custom print of children on this bottle, it looks more attractive. Sublimation Patch Mug http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-patch-mug.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-patch-mug.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a ceramic sublimation mug with 11oz size. It is comes with some colors. it looks better after print on mug. our mug quality better than others. Sublimation Photo Collage http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-photo-collage.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-photo-collage.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a Wooden Photo Frame with it's Sublimation MDF sheets and there is a intresting thing is that it has a watch photo frame. It has five space of photos, one is in heart shape in the centre and other four are in owl shape. This is a wall hang photo frame, Photographs are printed on it by sublimation printing. Sublimation Rakhi http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-rakhi.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-rakhi.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the last decade we are serving Sublimation Industry with quality and Innovative Products. We are committed to re present Indian Market to Global Sublimation Industry. We have products for Every Indivudally Occassion. In the same series we have added a Fresh range of Sublimation rakhi.RANGE/ TYPE: Sublimation Metal Rakhi Sublimation Acrylic Rakhi Sublimation Stones Rakhi Sublimation Fur Rakhi Sublimation Sipper Bottle 750 mL http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-sipper-bottle.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-sipper-bottle.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a sipper or gym bottle, it comes in two color white and grey. this is a sublimation sipper bottle. Sublimation T-shirt http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-t-shirt.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-t-shirt.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is round neck cotton T-Shirt with half sleeves. This is both side plain & with good fabric. we supply in bulk for sublimation. Sublimation Wall Clock http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-wall-clock.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-wall-clock.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a wooden wall hang clock, it is also a photo frame. It has total five MDF sheets in circle shape, four small MDF sheets and one is bigger than all four. It looks royal when it hang on wall. Sublimation Wood Key Chain http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-wood-key-chain.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-wood-key-chain.htm Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With a precise understanding of this market, we are presenting an elite collection of Wooden Keyrings. Developed with perfection and utmost care using finest-grade UNISUB MDF, the presented product is quite conspicuous assured of its quality. Presented product remains in high demands across the market, due to its light weight, mesmerizing designs and low price. This product guarantees optimal counts of designs and shapes...... Sublimation MDF Products http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mdf-products.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-mdf-products.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Consumables http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-consumables.htm http://www.xclusvesublimation.com/sublimation-consumables.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530